WHY WAS LIVISI LAUNCHED?

With the incorporation of Livisi, innogy takes the next step in the development of SmartHome services and products. We make the system even more sustainable and attractive for all users. Our objective is to win new partners for the platform and to expand the product range of devices, functions and services.

Bild Copy 2
Bild Copy

NOT SURE ABOUT THE CHANGE?

Our FAQ
NOTHING CHANGES BUT THE NAME

For innogy customers, nothing about the existing product and service range will change - there are no additional costs. Also, no further technical steps are necessary. In the future, the product range will become more attractive. In other words: more devices, more functions, more services!

LIGHTER, SMARTER AND CONNECTED

Livisi is a word creation derived from "live easy", which represents a core of our idea: We make the lives of our customers easier, more connected and bring smart technology and services into everyday life.

Warum gibt es jetzt Livisi?

Mit der Gründung von Livisi geht innogy den nächsten Schritt in der Entwicklung von SmartHome Services und Produkten. Wir machen das System noch zukunftsfähiger und attraktiver für alle Nutzer. Unser Ziel ist es, neue Partner für die Plattform zu gewinnen und das Produktangebot an Geräten, Funktionen und Services zu erweitern.

Fragen zum Wechsel?

Unsere FAQS

Außer dem Namen ändert sich nichts

Für innogy Kunden ändert sich am bestehenden Produkt- und Leistungsumfang nichts – es entstehen zudem keine Zusatzkosten. Auch technisch ist kein weiterer Schritt notwendig. Zukünftig soll das Produktangebot attraktiver werden, das bedeutet: mehr Geräte, mehr Funktionen, mehr Services!

Leichter, smarter und vernetzt

Livisi ist eine Wortschöpfung und vom englischen „live easy“ abgeleitet. Es bedeutet „einfach leben“ und stellt einen Kern unserer Idee da: Wir machen das Leben unserer Kunden einfacher, vernetzter und bringen smarte Technik und Services in den Alltag.